Choose a location to review

The Jamindar Law Firm locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (35)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 13:03:22

I had a wonderful experience with The Jamindar Law Firm. It was my second DUI charge just outside of 5 years. I was very afraid of losing my driver's license for 5 years. Mr. Jamindar worked extremely hard on the case and he got it reduced to a reckless driving. Because of Mr. Jamindar, I was able to get my charge reduced and my driver's license back. Wonderful attorney and a very nice person!!!! I will always recommend him to everyone I know!!! If you get arrested in The Florida Keys, please call him!!!

— Sara Combs 07/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-13 02:05:54

Attorney Jamindar did amazing work! He was very detail oriented and got a great result on my case. I will always recommend him 100%. The best lawyer in the Keys!

— Will Hall 06/13/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-05 12:07:41

Great experience at The Jamindar Law Firm. Highly professional and got me a great result on my criminal case. Mr. Jamindar has amazing courtroom skills and extensive knowledge of criminal law. I highly recommend this Florida Keys criminal defense attorney!

— Jimmy Egan 06/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-04 20:55:12

I am so glad I hired The Jamindar Law Firm. Best choice I ever made! Mr. Jamindar was professional and always returned my messages the same day. He got me a great result on my case and I was SO happy!!! Fantastic work! The best lawyer in the Keys. I will always recommend him.

— Rico Oyarvide 06/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-30 14:55:01

The Jamindar Law firm is best law firm in The Florida Keys. Attorney Nirav Jamindar is extremely knowledgeable and very skilled in the courtroom. He took the stress off of me and got me a great result. I will always recommend him for any criminal charge! 100% recommended!

— Oliver Salesman 05/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-14 16:44:45

No description provided

— Peer 05/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12 12:33:59

A legal professional with a high level of competence.

— Peer 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06 09:22:29

Nirav Jamindar is a strong advocate who obtains the absolute best results for his clients. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate with a high level of experience in complex matters. He is definitely amongst the top rated attorneys!!

— Peer 05/06/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05 12:30:52

No description provided

— Peer 05/05/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09 09:36:28

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-03 05:55:31

Mr. Jamindar has litigated some of the most complex criminal matters, and does so with great preparation and skill. He has the desire and ethics to defend others constitutional rights, as shown in his previous cases.

— Peer 03/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 12:15:45

I've known Nirav for many years and he is an excellent lawyer. He is very respected b his peers and always conducts himself with the highest level of professionalism.

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:19:01

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:18:24

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:10:46

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:04:26

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:03:52

No description provided

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-18 11:03:06

Mr. Jamindar is an outstanding trial attorney. He is respected and liked by the defense bar, prosecutors, judges, clients and the juries love him. Mr. Jamindar prepares a file for each and every issue and witness in a case going to trial. Not only are his litigation skills evident during jury trials, yet also, Mr. Jamindar is a remarkable negotiator, carefully weighing strengths and weaknesses of the State's and his clients' cases based on the evidence of each unique set of facts.

— Peer 02/18/2020

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-04-29 16:53:37

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2020

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-04-29 08:33:06

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2020

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-02-19 07:15:23

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2020

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2020-05-14 06:51:39

Very nice guy, hard working and conscientious.

— Peer 05/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07

I had a wonderful experience with The Jamindar Law Firm. It was my second DUI charge just outside of 5 years. I was very afraid of losing my driver's license for 5 years. Mr. Jamindar worked extremely hard on the case and he got it reduced to a reckless driving. Because of Mr. Jamindar, I was able to get my charge reduced and my driver's license back. Wonderful attorney and a very nice person!!!! I will always recommend him to everyone I know!!! If you get arrested in The Florida Keys, please call him!!!

— Client 07/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-09

I am so glad I hired Attorney Nirav Jamindar. After getting arrested for DUI, I contacted Attorney Jamindar and he put my mind at ease. He answered all of my questions and guided me through the entire courtroom process. Attorney Jamindar did an awesome job and the case got dropped because of his hard work! The best lawyer I have ever worked with! Highly recommended to everyone!

— Client 06/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-13

I got hit up by the police for felony marijuana and a DUI. My brother told me to call Nirav Jamindar. He put me at ease at my first meeting with him. Mr. Jamindar was determined to get me the best results and he sure did! He got my felony charge dropped and the DUI charge was knocked down to a Reckless Driving!!! I am so glad I hired him. I would hire him again and refer him to everyone in the Florida Keys!

— Client 05/13/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I got arrested for a DUI while I was already on Felony probation for drugs. My uncle told me to talk to Attorney Jamindar and I had a consultation with him. I told him that I was so scared because I had just gotten out of prison a few years back and did not want to go back on a violation of probation. Attorney Jamindar got my DUI reduced down to a Reckless Driving, saved my driver's license, and convinced my felony probation officer not to violate me. I had used other attorneys in the past but Attorney Jamindar was simply amazing. Hands down he is the best lawyer in the Florida Keys.

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I just gotten outta of prison and got arrested two months later for more felonies. I couldn't bond out but my moms helped me hire Mr. Jamindar. I seriously thought I would go back to prison because I gotten out two months before. Mr. Jamindar come see at the jail every week and worked so hard on my case that I got a deal and didn't go back to prison. I couldn't be happier! He is the smartest lawyer I have had and the best in Key West!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I retained Mr. Jamindar after I was arrested for possession of marijuana. Even though I was very nervous with the whole court system, Mr. Jamindar explained all of the steps to me and I did not have to go to court. After Mr. Jamindar worked on my case and presented my defenses to the State Attorney's Office, the State dropped my entire case. When Mr. Jamindar called me to tell me that the case was dropped, I was so happy! He is very kind and caring. Mr. Jamindar will go the extra step to build a good defense and fight for his clients. I would have to say that Mr. Jamindar is one of the top criminal defense attorneys in Key West!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I was riding in some dude's car and we got pulled over. The police searched the car and found cocaine. Even though I said it was not mine, the police arrested me for possession of cocaine. I was so nervous but as soon as I got out of jail, my neighbor told me to call Nirav Jamindar. After my initial meeting with him, Mr. Jamindar went over all of my defenses and said that he would try to get the State to stop from filing the charge. After about three weeks of negotiating with the State Attorney's Office, he convinced the State NOT to file the charge. I was so relieved when he called me because he saved my career. Mr. Jamindar got my case resolved quickly and reduced my stress. He is a top notch criminal defense attorney and the best in the Key West.

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I was arrested for a second DUI just outside of five years and I was extremely scared of all of the penalties. A friend of mine told me to call Attorney Jamindar and get a consultation. Mr. Jamindar went through the facts and gave me a detailed analysis of my case. After I hired Mr. Jamindar, he created a strong defense including using one witness who was with me the night of the arrest. Using his amazing legal skills, he was able to convince the State Attorney's Office to reduce a second DUI outside of five years to a reckless driving. Due to Mr. Jamindar's excellent work, I avoided a second DUI conviction and I was able to obtain a business purpose license. Attorney Jamindar is the finest DUI defense attorney in Key West!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I got arrested for a DUI and I blew a .000. Instead of letting me go, the police asked me to do a urine test and I gave them a sample. After I bonded out, a friend of mine recommended Attorney Nirav Jamindar. After my consultation with Attorney Jamindar, he helped me understand that the police can charge you with a DUI if they think you have illegal drugs or prescriptions in your system. Attorney Jamindar looked the police reports, field sobriety test results, and the urine test results. Even though I had prescription drugs in my urine, Mr. Jamindar convinced the State there was not enough proof to show I was under the influence of any drugs. Mr. Jamindar got my DUI reduced down to a Reckless Driving! I was so happy because I was able to keep my license and keep a clean driving record. I was so thankful to Mr. Jamindar. He is a great person and a first rate attorney. One of the most intelligent attorneys in the Keys!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I was in drug court and violated for the third time. I scored 8 years in prison but I hired Mr. Jamindar. This was the best decision ever. He convinced the prosecutor not to send me to prison and no drug court or probation after my jail sentence! Thank you Mr. Jamindar! You are the best!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

After getting arrested for two felonies and two misdemeanors, I contacted Attorney Jamindar's office to get a consultation. He explained what defenses he could present and the possible penalties involved for each of the charges. I had never been arrested for any felony before this so I was very scared of going to jail. Mr. Jamindar reviewed my entire case and went over all of the materials that the State Attorney's Office had against me. After carefully working on the case and talking with the prosecutor several times, Mr. Jamindar got ALL of the charges dismissed! I could not believe it when he told me that the case was over and I cried because I was so happy! Hiring Mr. Jamindar was the best move that I made and I will always recommend him to everyone! Mr. Jamindar single handedly saved my soccer scholarship for college. He is one of the best criminal defense attorneys in Key West and the Florida Keys!

— Client 05/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-11

Mr. Jamindar was referred to me by a friend who had used his legal services in the past. It was my second DUI arrest and I was extremely scared and confused. Attorney Jamindar explained the entire process to me, spoke with all of my witnesses and carefully advised me on all of the stages of the case. My DUI case went to trial and Mr. Jamindar convinced the jury to find me not guilty! Mr. Jamindar did a wonderful job on my case and demonstrated excellent trial skills. I recommend Attorney Nirav Jamindar 100% and he is by far the best criminal defense lawyer in Key West.

— Client 05/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-07

I am extremely happy that I retained attorney Nirav Jamindar for my case. He is a very knowledgeable attorney who is always determined to get the best results. Mr. Jamindar was very good at explaining all of the legal aspects of my case and was very easy to communicate with about my case. He did a fantastic job and I will always recommend him to anyone who needs help with his or her criminal case. Mr. Jamindar is the best Key West criminal defense attorney!

— Client 05/07/2020